跳转到主内容

取消将文件复制到共享后、文件将被保留

Views:
3
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
cifs<a>CIFS</a><a>2008472983</a><a>共享权限</a>
Last Updated:

适用场景

  • ONTAP 9 
  • CIFS

问题描述

  • 在以下情况下会发生问题描述 :
    • 用户的共享级别权限设置为 Change
    • 用户正在将文件复制到共享。
    • 复制操作在完成前已取消。
  • 在这种情况下、取消复制操作后、文件会留在共享上。
    • 留下的文件大小可能看起来正确、但通常会损坏。
    • 同一用户可以手动删除此文件、而不会出现任何问题。

 

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.