跳转到主内容

是否可以在SaaS Backup中为离开的用户配置自动删除数据?

Views:
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
saas-backup<a>2009854698</a>
Specialty:
snapx
Last Updated:

适用场景

SaaS Backup

问题解答

不可以、 SaaS无法识别离开公司的用户并设置数据删除规则。
任何不再处于活动状态的用户都需要 在SaaS备份 应用程序中手动取消配置。

追加信息

附加信息 _text
NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.