跳转到主内容
Effective December 3 - NetApp adopts Microsoft’s Business-to-Customer (B2C) identity management to simplify and provide secure access to NetApp resources. For accounts that did not pre-register (prior to Dec 3) access to your NetApp data may take up to 1 hour as your legacy NSS ID is synchronized to the new B2C identity. To learn more, Read the FAQ and Watch the video.

如果启用了自动删除,是否会在 "vol move" 期间自动删除快照?

Views:
7
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
core
Last Updated:

适用于

ONTAP 9

解答

  • 如果超过自动删除阈值,则非锁定快照(如客户按计划创建或创建的快照)将自动删除。
  • 对于卷移动或克隆,应用程序锁定的快照(如 SnapMirror 基础)会受到保护,不会被自动删除。
  • 保留足够的可用空间或暂时禁用自动删除,以避免在卷移动期间自动删除。

其他信息

附加信息 _text